products
Risk Management
Business risk management with the establishment of a structure that allows a systematic approach to identify risks, assess them and manage them. Risk Management is used in order to provide the company with an overview of the risks it may be facing as well as the way to anticipate and manage them and to obtain significant feedback on experience in terms of in-depth knowledge. of his own business.

In Risk Management, we include all possible risks (human, technological, IT, cyber, political, financial, reputational, social, societal, geographic).

In direct connection with Business Continuity and Resilience, cyber risks are dealt with upstream by training ICT users, securing IT and communications resources, then dealing with the crisis if a cyber attack occurs. It should be noted that in + 90% of cases, it is the human being who is the element that allowed the success of such an attack.

Therefore, human risks should not be neglected within a company, especially if it has not set up a BIA (Business Impact Analysis) and a BCM (Business Continuity Management). Managing your team well means anticipating the occurrence of difficulties impacting the sustainability of the company.
Business continuity and resilience
We are in the midst of a pandemic crisis and every company, every structure should have a Business Continuity Management / BCM - business continuity (before the crisis, during the crisis and after the crisis). To do this, we establish a Business Impact Analysis and a crisis management plan (who does what, when, how, with what means and in what time frame), in particular. This is the logical continuity of a business risk analysis.

How to keep a minimum profitability during a period of crisis and continue to produce are the central elements of business continuity.

In addition, as history has shown us, there is always an "after" that must also be anticipated and know how to manage it because manners change, priorities are different, consumption evolves and all these changes must have occurred. is analyzed beforehand.
Strategic and operational watch
Implementation of strategic and / or operational watches to ensure that you or your company have the potential to be informed at all times of "Fake News" information or false information that closely affects your area of expertise or your morality. Monitoring provides real-time information on what the competition is preparing, new products, prices and your reputational potential.

By the day before, we listen to all the flows of the web in order to always be present in the right place, at the right time.

Nowadays, everything goes through the Internet; all the facts and actions are almost reported / published in real time. Keyword calibration allows us to target exactly the person, group, product, area we want to monitor.

"Real time" is here defined by the instantaneousness of publication by people and not listening in real time in the strict sense which is a judicial measure under the Swiss criminal procedure code.

To know your enemy is to know yourself.
Morality investigation
Investigation into the solvency and e-reputation of a legal or natural person in order to provide you with useful information for decision-making, whether for an engagement, a dismissal, a company acquisition, a partnership, a divorce, and much more.

The search for fictitious companies in order to conceal significant income during various conflicts is included in this service.

Financial engineering is also included in our range of services directly linked to financial management but also to the survey. This is a tailor-made service with an investigator specializing in financial analysis.

In conclusion, a morality investigation is a situational radar of the entire private and public life of a person or business (its leaders, employees).

It is important to be able to have a general overview when we want to buy a company, become a shareholder, welcome an investor, hire a person or just be comfortable with our interlocutor.
Fight against fraud
IuRisk Management has extensive experience in the fight against insurance fraud (social, disability, loss of earnings, illness), as well as in the fight against tax fraud.

Our team is made up of specialized investigators who know how to combine field and legal theories at national and European level, in particular concerning the agreement signed between Switzerland and the EU, the AAF of October 26, 2004.

We can also define Fraud as a major threat of an advanced digital age, in addition to the frauds practiced since the dawn of time. Indeed, fraud is closely linked to the risk of computer and economic fraud.

Fraud represents a loss estimated at tens of millions of francs per year in Switzerland and it affects all sectors of activity, financial and non-financial. All businesses are thus affected by fraud, whether internal or external.

The majority of companies have been, at least once, since their inception, confronted with an attempted fraud in one of its many forms: president fraud, bogus supplier fraud, phishing, computer hacking, identity theft , cavalry or insurance fraud to name a few.
Fight against computer crime
The fight against computer crime is coupled with the fight against fraud and cybercrime.
  
However, it mainly revolves around frauds committed with the use of a technological means of communication (computer, smartphone, tablet, emails, WhatsApp, messages, social networks, etc.).
  
Fraud techniques evolve and become more sophisticated, favored by a constantly evolving environment: increasing volume of operations, rapid evolution of digital technologies, development of new products and services, multiplication of channels, democratization of social networks.
  
In times of crisis, the incentives for fraud are accentuated by the generalization of individual financial difficulties. This context also favors opportunities for fraud: embezzlement of funds collected following a call for donation (breach of trust), hacking of systems, “ransomware” and data leakage caused by use in the context of work at distance from unsecured third-party software which by definition is cybercrime.
  
Whether we are in the presence of a modus operandi to the "false President", "false supplier", "false nephews", these are criminal methods which allow their perpetrators an illegitimate enrichment through the use of ruse and deception.

Cyber Activities
IuRisk Management has developed in the research and collection of OSINT data but also in the field of cybersecurity, in the broad sense, which more broadly affects the technological era in which we are evolving and towards what we are aiming for with the news technologies, new means of communication and their vulnerabilities that engage the responsibility of the entrepreneur or the company.

The financial, reputational and legal consequences of poor IT security or ignorance of a potential partner are serious, if not disastrous. To do this, we are working mainly on two axes detailed below. It should be noted that our solutions and investigations fully comply with the various laws in force, in particular the Swiss Criminal Code, the current and revised Data Protection Act (LPD).

Cyber protection:
Due Diligence 
Security audit
PenTest 
Vulnerability searches
Securing the information systems of legal and natural persons in business or home office 
Protection against cyber attacks / Threat Intelligence
Awareness of the dangers of Internet 4.0 and 5.0 to come 
Setting up an action plan and securing
Cyber risk management - Risk Management continuity
 
Cyber intelligence:
Strategic and operational monitoring
OSINT research
COMINT research and exploitation
Data collection for decision-making and strategic intelligence
Know Your Customer 
Economic Intelligence / Business Intelligence
Audit and Consulting
IuRisk Management offers a range of services and can offer you more according to your needs and tailor-made.

A central element stands out in all our services, Human.

Indeed, you can have a secure computer system, the best anti-virus, a fraud detector which is not yet on sale but if you ignore your weak point or the weak link, your work, your structure, your efforts will be vain.

Humans are at the heart of all the flaws in the most efficient systems because they are human and can therefore inadvertently make mistakes as the adage says so well; "The error is human "

Opposite, we will not have human error but a human will to harm others in order to obtain good, money, an advantage. They are the criminals, they are your and our enemies, they are competition, they are your neighbor.

We audit companies to identify this "weak link" and provide adequate solutions to limit the damage.

This is a human security audit in order to provide human management solutions within your company because everything starts from this precise point.

Whether it is conflict management or security auditing, our team is able to provide you with solutions and / or recommendations adapted to your problem.

All our audits are carried out in complete confidentiality and in compliance with the law on data protection and the mandate given to us.

E-reputation
When we talk about e-reputation, we mean all the references made to a given name, a product, a company, a political party, to name a few. 
 
Indeed, we are working on the referencing and de-referencing of standard Google and other search results. 
 
We manage the e-reputation of companies, professionals, public and private figures.

We take care of all phases of online reputation management: 
 
Cleaning ; 
Monitoring; 
Improvement ;

We thus create content in Wikipedia pages, web pages, websites, discussions, blogs, YouTube channels and social networks. 
 
We monitor, analyze and act on real or false information (fake news) about you.
CONTACT
You want to know more ? You can contact us by this form.
CONTACT ADDRESS

info@iurisk.ch

Tél : +41 (0)76 463 17 86

Voie du Chariot 3
1003 Lausanne / Vaud
Switzerland
SEND
©2020 - réalisé par  gaillard asia

les produits
Risk Management
Gestion des risques d'entreprise avec la mise en place d'une structure qui permet une approche systématique pour identifier les risques, les évaluer et les gérer. Le Risk Management est utilisé dans le but d’apporter à l’entreprise une vue d’ensemble des risques auxquelles elle peut être confrontée ainsi que la façon de les anticiper, les gérer et en obtenir un retour sur expérience important quant à la connaissance approfondie de son propre business.   
 
Dans le Risk Management, nous englobons tous les risques possibles (humain, technologique, informatique, cyber, politique, financier, réputationnelle, social, sociétale, géographique).  
 
En lien direct avec la Continuité des affaires et Résilience, les cyberrisques sont traités en amont par la formation des utilisateurs TIC, la sécurisation des moyens informatiques et de communications, puis du traitement de la crise si une cyberattaque se produit. Il sied de préciser que dans + 90% des cas, c’est l’humain qui est l’élément ayant permis la réussite d’une telle attaque.  
 
De ce fait, les risques humains ne sont pas à négliger au sein d’une entreprise surtout si celle-ci n’a pas mis en place un BIA (Business Impact Analyse) et un BCM (Business Continuity Management). Bien manager son équipe, c’est anticiper la survenance de difficultés impactant la pérennité de l’entreprise.
Continuité des affaires et Résilience
Nous sommes en pleine crise de pandémie et chaque entreprise, chaque structure devrait avoir un Business Continuity Management / BCM - continuité des affaires (avant la crise, pendant la crise et après la crise). Pour ce faire, nous établissons un Business Impact Analysis et un plan de gestion de crise (qui fait quoi, quand, comment, avec quel moyen et dans quel laps de temps), notamment. Il s’agit de la continuité logique d’une analyse de risques en entreprise. 
 
Comment pouvoir garder un minimum de rentabilité pendant une période de crise et continuer à produire sont les éléments centraux d’une continuité des affaires. 
 
De plus, comme l’histoire nous l’a prouvé, il y a toujours un « après » qu’il faut anticiper également et savoir le gérer car les mœurs changent, les priorités sont différentes, la consommation évolue et tous ces changements doivent avoir fait l’objet d’une analyse au préalable.
Veille stratégique et opérationnelle
Mise en place de veilles stratégiques et/ou opérationnelles afin de garantir à vous ou votre société le potentiel d’être informé en tout temps des informations ou fausses informations « Fake News » qui touchent de près votre domaine de compétence ou votre moralité. La veille permet de connaître l’information en temps réel de ce que prépare la concurrence, les nouveaux produits, les prix et votre potentiel réputationnel. 
 
Par la veille, nous écoutons ainsi tous les flux du web afin de toujours être présent au bon endroit, au bon moment. 
 
De nos jours, tout passe par Internet ; tous les faits et gestes sont quasiment rapportés / publiés en temps réel. Le calibrage des mots clés nous permet ainsi de cibler exactement la personne, le groupe, le produit, la zone que nous voulons surveiller. 
 
Le « temps réel » est ici définit par l’instantanéité de publication par les personnes et non d’écoute en temps réel au sens stricte qui est une mesure judiciaire en application du code de procédure pénal suisse. 
 
Connaître son ennemi, c'est se connaître soi-même.
Enquête de moralité
Investigation sur la solvabilité et e-réputation d'une personne morale ou physique afin de vous apporter des renseignements utiles à la prise de décision soit pour un engagement, un licenciement, une acquisition de société, un partenariat, un divorce, et bien encore. 
 
La recherche d’entreprises fictives afin de dissimuler des revenus importants lors de différents conflits est comprise dans cette prestation. 
 
L’ingénierie financière figure également dans notre offre de prestations en lien direct avec la gestion financière mais également l’enquête. Il s’agit d’une prestation sur mesure avec un enquêteur spécialisé dans l’analyse financière. 
 
En conclusion, une enquête de moralité est un radar situationnel de l’ensemble de la vie privée et publique d’une personne ou d’une entreprise (ses dirigeants, ses employés). 
 
Il est important de pouvoir avoir une vue d’ensemble générale lorsque nous voulons racheter une entreprise, devenir actionnaire, accueillir un investisseur, engager une personne ou tout simplement être à l’aise avec notre interlocuteur.
Lutte contre la fraude
IuRisk Management bénéficie d’une large expérience dans la lutte contre la fraude aux assurances (sociale, invalidité, perte de gain, maladie), ainsi que dans la lutte contre la fraude fiscale. 
 
Notre équipe est composée d’enquêteurs spécialisés sachant allier terrain et théories juridiques au niveau national et européen, notamment concernant l’accord signé entre la Suisse et l’UE, l’AAF du 26 octobre 2004. 
 
Nous pouvons également définir la Fraude comme une menace majeure d’une ère numérique avancée, en sus des fraudes pratiquées depuis la nuit des temps. En effet, la fraude est étroitement liée au risque de fraude informatique et économique. 
 
La fraude représente un préjudice estimé à des dizaines de millions de francs par année en Suisse et elle touche tous les secteurs d’activités, financiers comme non financiers. Toutes les entreprises sont ainsi touchées par la fraude, qu’elle soit interne ou externe. 
 
La majeure partie des entreprises a été, au moins une fois, depuis sa création, confrontée à une tentative de fraude sous l’une de ses multiples formes : fraude aux président, fraude au faux fournisseur, phishing, piratage informatique, usurpation d’identité, cavalerie ou fraude à l’assurance pour n’en citer que quelques unes.
Lutte contre la criminalite informatique
La lutte contre la criminalité informatique est couplée à la lutte contre la fraude et à la cybercriminalité.  
 
Cependant, elle s’articule principalement sur les fraudes commises avec l’utilisation d’un moyen de communication technologique (ordinateur, smartphone, tablette, courriels, WhatsApp, messages, réseaux sociaux, etc.). 
 
Les techniques de fraude évoluent et se sophistiquent, favorisées par un environnement en constante évolution : volume croissant des opérations, évolution rapide des technologies numériques, développement de nouveaux produits et services, multiplication des canaux, démocratisation des réseaux sociaux. 
 
En période de crise, les incitations à la fraude sont accentuées par la généralisation de difficultés financières individuelles. Ce contexte favorise également les opportunités de fraude : détournement des fonds collectés à la suite d’un appel au don (abus de confiance), piratage des systèmes, « ransomware » et fuite de données engendrées par l’utilisation dans le cadre du travail à distance de logiciels tiers non sécurisés qui par définition est de la cybercriminalité. 
 
Que nous soyons en présence d’un modus operandi au « faux Président », « faux fournisseur », « faux neveux », ce sont des méthodes criminelles qui permettent à leurs auteurs un enrichissement illégitime par utilisation de la ruse et de la tromperie.

Cyber Activités
IuRisk Management s’est développé dans la recherche et collecte de données OSINT mais également dans le domaine de la cybersécurité, au sens large, qui touche plus largement à l’ère technologique dans laquelle nous évoluons et vers ce à quoi nous tendons avec les nouvelles technologies, les nouveaux moyens de communication et leurs vulnérabilités qui engagent la responsabilité de l’entrepreneur ou la société. 
 
Les conséquences financières, réputationnelles et juridiques d’une mauvaise sécurité informatique ou d’une méconnaissance d’un partenaire potentiel sont lourdes, voire désastreuses. Pour ce faire, nous travaillons principalement sur deux axes détaillés ci-dessous. Il sied de préciser que nos solutions et investigations répondent parfaitement aux différentes lois en vigueur, notamment au Code pénal suisse, Loi sur la protection des données actuelle et révisée (LPD).  
 
La cyber protection :
Due Diligence 
Audit de sécurité 
PenTest 
Recherches de vulnérabilités 
Sécurisation des systèmes d’informations des personnes morales et physiques en entreprise ou en home office 
Protection contre les cyberattaques / Threat Intelligence 
Sensibilisation aux dangers d’Internet 4.0 et 5.0 à venir 
Mise en place d’un schéma d’actions et sécurisation 
Gestion des risques cyber – continuité du Risk Management 
 
 
Le cyber renseignement :
Veilles stratégiques et opérationnelles 
Recherche OSINT 
Recherche et exploitation COMINT 
Collecte de données à des fins décisionnelles et renseignement stratégique 
Know Your Customer 
Renseignement économique / Business Intelligence
Audit et Consulting
IuRisk Management propose un éventail de prestations et peut vous en proposez davantage selon vos besoins et sur mesure. 
 
Un élément central ressort dans toutes nos prestations, l’Humain. 
 
En effet, vous pouvez avoir un système informatique sécurisé, le meilleur anti-virus, un détecteur de fraude qui n’est pas encore en vente mais si vous ignorez votre point faible ou le maillon faible, votre travail, votre structure, vos efforts seront vains. 
 
L’Humain est au cœur de toutes les failles des systèmes les plus performants car justement il est humain et peut donc commettre des erreurs par inadvertance car l’adage le dit si bien ; « l’erreur est humaine ». 
 
En face, nous n’aurons pas d’erreur humaine mais une volonté humaine de nuire à autrui pour se procurer un bien, de l’argent, un avantage. Eux, ce sont les criminels, ce sont vos et nos ennemis, c’est la concurrence, c’est votre voisin. 
 
Nous auditons les sociétés afin d’identifier ce « maillon faible » et apporter des solutions adéquates afin de limiter les dommages. 
 
Il s’agit d’un audit de sécurité humain afin d’apporter des solutions de management humain au sein de votre entreprise car tout part de ce point précis. 
 
Qu’il s’agisse de gestion de conflits ou d’audit de sécurité, notre équipe est à même de vous apporter des solutions et/ou recommandations adaptées à votre problématique. 
 
Tous nos audits sont effectués en toute confidentialité et application de la loi sur la protection des données et du mandat qui nous est conféré.

E-réputation
Lorsque nous parlons d’e-réputation, il s’agit de toutes les références faites à nom donné, à un produit, à une entreprise, un parti politique, pour n’en citer que quelques uns. 
 
En effet, nous travaillons sur le référencement et le déréférencement des résultats de recherches standards Google et autres. 
 
Nous gérons la e-réputation d’entreprises, de professionnels, de personnalités publiques et privées. 
 
Nous prenons en charge toutes les phases de gestion de la réputation en ligne : 
 
Nettoyage ; 
Surveillance ; 
Amélioration ;  
 
Nous créons ainsi du contenu dans les pages Wikipédia, des pages web, des sites web, des discussions, des blogs, des chaînes YouTube et réseaux sociaux. 
 
Nous surveillons, analysons et agissons sur les informations réelles ou fausses (fake news) vous concernant.
Contact
Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Vous pouvez nous contacter par ce formulaire.
ADRESSE DE CONTACT

info@iurisk.ch

+41 (0)76 463 17 86
+41 (0)24 471 71 22

Le Kiwi – Z.i. En Bovéry 34  
CH-1868 Collombey-le-Grand

ENVOYER
©2020 - réalisé par  gaillard asia